When i delete a jig disappear from my list on Jig Workshop but the link continue working for this delete jig continue available, how can i delete complete the jig and the same time the link don’t open any more the already delete jig?
Huh? I don’t understand anything that you just said.
Mmmm just create a jig and after this copy a url link, after this delete the jig from Jig Workshop and after delete jig use again the link and you can see the jig on JigSpace is there and not deleted
Hi o_espindola, welcome to the community.
Sorry to hear about the issue you’ve been having. That seems like a bug, we’re looking into this for you and will let you know when this has been resolved.